• News

  • Cheddar 2017

    Thursday 24th Aug 2017
    Hi Everyone   As camping space is limited could you all please be mindful of how you camp.&n...Read More...

    2017 12 Hour Pit Plan

    Monday 7th Aug 2017
    Please see the below final pit plan for the 2017 BLMRA 12 Hour Lawn Mower Race. Note you will not be...Read More...

    Heddington & Stockley Timetable

    Thursday 29th Jun 2017
    We need to provide vehicle registrations and names to the organisers of the show.If you are not on t...Read More...

    Double 4 Hour Timetable

    Friday 16th Jun 2017
    Double 4 Hour Timetable   Saturday 09:30 am Field Briefing  10:00 am Track setup&n...Read More...

    2017 12 Hour

    Thursday 25th May 2017
      12 Hour Entry is now open !! This years race will take part on the 12th and 13th of August...Read More...

    Selwood Timetable

    Tuesday 23rd May 2017
    SELWOOD RACING LONG WEEKEND Organisers: Simon Campbell Clerk of Course: Charlie Gould/ Mark Th...Read More...

    May 2017 Cuttings

    Sunday 21st May 2017
    Les Pantry: For those who may not know, last weekend at Capel, Les Pantry had an accident ...Read More...

    Capel Timetable and Information

    Thursday 11th May 2017
    CAPEL RACING WEEKEND Organisers: Ian Ratcliff, Mark Robinson and committee. Clerk of Course: Charli...Read More...

    2017 Race Calendar

    Sunday 15th Jan 2017
    The provisional 2017 race calendar is now available here. Entry will be available in March....Read More...

    2016 Christmas Cuttings

    Thursday 22nd Dec 2016
    Before this year comes to a rapid end the committee wishes everyone a very happy Christmas and New Y...Read More...