• News

  • 2018 Autumn Cuttings

    Tuesday 18th Sep 2018
    Welcome to this latest Cuttings. Important News:   Capel 22nd/23rd September:  Our Last ...Read More...

    2018 Hot Summer Cuttings

    Monday 30th Jul 2018
    A very warm welcome to this summer edition of Cuttings as we rapidly head towards the 12 hour race o...Read More...

    2018 Early May Cuttings

    Monday 14th May 2018
    FIRST MEETING: Reservoir Dip. A massive thanks to both Chris and Annie Brown for allowing us to...Read More...

    2018 Post Easter Cuttings

    Friday 27th Apr 2018
    GET THOSE MOWERS READY I wrote most of this edition of Cuttings in March with the expectations of s...Read More...

    2018 Post AGM Cuttings

    Friday 9th Mar 2018
    For those who were unable to attend this year’s AGM, here is a synopsis of the proceedings. A...Read More...

    2018 First Cuttings

    Sunday 21st Jan 2018
    Welcome to 2018. With the Christmas break well and truly over, it’s time to remind you all of ...Read More...

    Autumn Cuttings 2017

    Monday 30th Oct 2017
    AUTUMN CUTTINGS 2017 News!! So ends another racing season. Apologies for an absence of Cuttings th...Read More...

    Cheddar 2017

    Thursday 24th Aug 2017
    Hi Everyone   As camping space is limited could you all please be mindful of how you camp.&n...Read More...

    2017 12 Hour Pit Plan

    Monday 7th Aug 2017
    Please see the below final pit plan for the 2017 BLMRA 12 Hour Lawn Mower Race. Note you will not be...Read More...

    Heddington & Stockley Timetable

    Thursday 29th Jun 2017
    We need to provide vehicle registrations and names to the organisers of the show.If you are not on t...Read More...