• News

  • Homologation Requests

    Sunday 6th Apr 2014
    Homologation requests can now be done through the website, once submitted one of the homologation te...Read More...

    Thank You From Ingfield

    Wednesday 2nd Apr 2014
    We have recieved a thank you certificate from Ingfield Manor School for the money raised duing the 2...Read More...

    2014 Provisional Race Calendar

    Sunday 23rd Feb 2014
    The 2014 provisional race calendar can now be found here. Due to the unprecedented weather conditio...Read More...

    Spring Break in Belgium

    Monday 6th Jan 2014
    Belgium  Ypres & Bruges.. Thursday 27th Something to look forward to, during the cold week...Read More...

    2013 AGM Date Updated

    Saturday 28th Dec 2013
    The 2013 BLMRA AGM will now be held on Saturday 1st February 2014 at 2PM at Billingshurst Village Ha...Read More...

    BLMRA Race Committee

    Thursday 5th Dec 2013
    Committee – New Members   Qualification - Any subscribing and established member of the...Read More...

    Scrutineering End Of Term Report

    Saturday 30th Nov 2013
    Dear All We thought it might be a good time of year to reflect on the season past   The...Read More...

    12 Hour Donation

    Friday 29th Nov 2013
    On Friday 22nd November club chairman Pete Hammerton handed over the cheque to Ingfield Manor. The 1...Read More...

    2014 Membership

    Sunday 17th Nov 2013
    2014 Membership is Now Available, please renew your membership from your account page....Read More...

    12 Hour News

    Thursday 1st Aug 2013
    Congratulations to all entrants of the 2013 12 Hour. It was a spectactular event with reliability ne...Read More...