• News

  • 2015 Open Forum

    Thursday 27th Aug 2015
    Each year we hold an informal open forum to discuss any matters arising throughout the season rather...Read More...

    12 Hour Live Results

    Friday 7th Aug 2015
    If you are unable to join us in the field for this years race you can follow the live results below....Read More...

    2015 12 Hour Entry

    Thursday 30th Jul 2015
    All, we are pleased to announce the entry list for the 2015 12 Hour Lawn Mower Race! Teams and pit a...Read More...

    Mid Season Update

    Tuesday 21st Jul 2015
    As some of you will remember periodically your technical team write a report on current issues and t...Read More...

    12 Hour Marshals

    Friday 10th Jul 2015
    As usual we need a large amount of help marshalling the race right from the start of practice to the...Read More...

    12 Hour Sponsorship

    Thursday 9th Jul 2015
    You may not be aware but our annual 12 Hour endurance race is the jewel in our r...Read More...

    Ridge Cottage Farm

    Monday 22nd Jun 2015
    Unfortunately as you may be aware the Heddington & Stockly show cancelled their event which was ...Read More...

    2015 Endurance Season

    Monday 25th May 2015
    The 2015 BLMRA Endurance season is shortly upon us. The BLMRA will be hosting two endurance events t...Read More...

    National Hod Rod Show Timetable

    Thursday 21st May 2015
    National Hot Rod Show Timetable Saturday     09:00 ...Read More...

    Reservoir Dip Information

    Thursday 30th Apr 2015
    Information for those going to Reservoir Dip this weekend. Please camp at the top of the field alon...Read More...