• News

  • 2015 Season AGM

    Wednesday 6th Jan 2016
    We would like to remind you of the upcoming 2015 season AGM on Saturday 23rd January at 2PM. All new...Read More...

    November Update

    Saturday 14th Nov 2015
    The end of the season is now upon us, however here's an update on all that continues to go on wi...Read More...

    Reservoir Dip Cancellation

    Thursday 29th Oct 2015
    It is with regret that due to bad weather we have had to cancel this weekends event due to be held a...Read More...

    Reservoir Dip

    Thursday 15th Oct 2015
    The last race of the season has now been agreed to take place on the 31st/1st October/November at Re...Read More...

    Homebase World Championships

    Sunday 11th Oct 2015
    We are delighted to announce the British Lawn Mower Racing Association (BLMRA) has established a lin...Read More...

    World Championships

    Wednesday 16th Sep 2015
    The next upcomimg BLMRA event will be the World Championships being held in Coneyhurst. Entries are ...Read More...

    Grass Cutters Ball

    Monday 7th Sep 2015
    Hi everyone, Tickets to this year's end of year party are now available to buy on the web site....Read More...

    12 Hour on Ice in Finland

    Tuesday 1st Sep 2015
    Some of you may be aware that we’ve now taken a couple of trips to Finland to race on ice, wit...Read More...

    Saturday at Axbridge

    Thursday 27th Aug 2015
    Where possible we will be organising some practice and fun races on the Saturday of the Axbridge mee...Read More...

    Homologation Update

    Thursday 27th Aug 2015
    It has now been agreed that new members building a mower and requiring homologation will have their ...Read More...