• News

  • Racing In The Remainder of 2020

    Monday 6th Jul 2020
    This has been a very surreal year with COVID disrupting our way of life in so many different wa...Read More...

    2020 12 Hour Update

    Wednesday 13th May 2020
    The BLMRA 12-hour committee held a virtual meeting this week to discuss the future of this year&rsqu...Read More...

    2020 Calendar is Here

    Saturday 8th Feb 2020
    The 2020 Calender is now up. As we get closer to each event we'll open the race entry a couple o...Read More...

    2019 First Post-Race Cuttings

    Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
    Next Race Meeting: Cross Country Racing, Newdigate, Surrey.  15/16th June.   If you fa...Read More...

    2019 Early Cuttings

    Tuesday 26th Feb 2019
    Welcome everyone to the new year, although that seems a long time ago now. AGM: This will tak...Read More...

    2018 Autumn Cuttings

    Tuesday 18th Sep 2018
    Welcome to this latest Cuttings. Important News:   Capel 22nd/23rd September:  Our Last ...Read More...

    2018 Hot Summer Cuttings

    Monday 30th Jul 2018
    A very warm welcome to this summer edition of Cuttings as we rapidly head towards the 12 hour race o...Read More...

    2018 Early May Cuttings

    Monday 14th May 2018
    FIRST MEETING: Reservoir Dip. A massive thanks to both Chris and Annie Brown for allowing us to...Read More...

    2018 Post Easter Cuttings

    Friday 27th Apr 2018
    GET THOSE MOWERS READY I wrote most of this edition of Cuttings in March with the expectations of s...Read More...

    2018 Post AGM Cuttings

    Friday 9th Mar 2018
    For those who were unable to attend this year’s AGM, here is a synopsis of the proceedings. A...Read More...